ACE Logo



12th UTSA Architecture, Business, Engineering, and Science Students' Conference 2018

Thursday April 26th, 2018
University of Texas at San Antonio



Program Chairs:

Conference General Co-Chairs:

Ramin Sahba (ramin.sahba@gmail.com),
The University of Texas, San Antonio, TX, USA

Amin Sahba (amin.sahba@gmail.com),
The University of Texas, San Antonio, TX, USA

Program Chair:

Jonathan Lwowski (jonathan.lwowski@utsa.edu),
The University of Texas, San Antonio, TX, USA

Exhibition Chair:

Halid Kaplan (halid88@gmail.com)

Publicity Chair:

Yunus Yetis (yunusyetis68@hotmail.com)

Awards Chair:

Parsa Yousefi (parsa.yousefi@utsa.edu)

Point of Contact:

Prasanna Kolar (vdd121@my.utsa.edu)

Webmaster:

Abhijit Majumdar (abhijit.majumdar@my.utsa.edu)

Advisors:

Mo Jamshidi (moj@wacong.org)
Jeff Prevost (jeff.prevost@utsa.edu)
Paul Rad (paul.rad@rackspace.com)
Patrick Benavidez (p_b_2003@hotmail.com)
Aldo Jaimes (aldo.jaimes@gmail.com)
Gail Taylor (gail.taylor@utsa.edu)
Les Shepherd (les.shephard@utsa.edu)


     

Important Deadlines:

  1. Submission of abstracts:
    April 20, 2018
  2. Acceptance/Rejection notification:
    April 23, 2018
  3. UTSA ABES Student Conference 2018:
    April 26, 2018

UTSA Sponsors: College of Science, SwRI